Through preferences, you can set up Floriday the way you want to use it. These settings are saved, so you won’t need to set them again each time.

You can set preferences per user, so that every colleague in the company can work in their own way. In addition, there are organization-wide preferences. These settings apply to the entire company.

It is possible to search in the preferences overview. For example, you can search specifically for the setting to adjust the display of product variants.



Where are these settings?

  1. Click on your username at the top right.

  2. Click on Settings.

  3. Click on Preferences.

On this page, you will find an overview of all preferences you can set. Each user can set User-specific preferences. This means that the preferences you set on this page apply only to you. This way everyone in the company can use Floriday in their own way.

In addition, there are also Organization-wide preferences. These are preferences that only the Main User of an account can set. These preferences apply to every user within the company. On the same page, go to the heading Colleagues to see who the Main User is within the company.

Below you can read what the different preferences do for each section. Click on a preference in Floriday to open it and make your choice. Once you've made your choice, click Save at the bottom of the page.


User-specific preferences

These preferences apply only to you within the company.

Default

Default delivery location. If you regularly use the same delivery location, you can set it as your default delivery location under preferences.

Navigation

There are shortcuts on the dashboard that will help you get to the right section in Floriday quickly. You can control which shortcuts are shown here.

Set the most frequently used Floriday sections and click Save. You can choose up to 4.

You will now see the selected items on the dashboard. These can be changed at any time should the preferences change.


Organization-wide preferences

These preferences apply to every user within the company.

Default delivery location. If you regularly use the same delivery location, you can set it as your default delivery location under preferences.

Did this answer your question?